rydzkowska

rydzkowska

At a glance

Skills

  • Film / video production
  • Graphic design
  • Photography
  • Project / programme management

Where

Based in Englefield Green, Egham, Surrey
I would prefer to volunteer mainly at home, mainly at the office, or will consider remote opportunities from across the UK.

Time

Mostly outside office hours

I work full time Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm, so this is when I am not available. 

Causes

  • Animals / wildlife
  • Arts
  • Black, asian and minority ethnic groups
  • Campaigning
  • Community safety / victim support / domestic violence
  • Criminal justice
  • Environment
  • Faith and ethics
  • Financial inclusion
  • Human rights
  • International development
  • Lesbian, gay, bisexual & transgender
  • Mental health
  • Museums / heritage
  • Refugees / migrants
  • Voluntary sector support
  • Women
  • Young people

Type of role

Ongoing role, Short term project, Trustee/Governor

Work history

Portfolio

View portfolio

About me

31-year-old born in Poland. Media Arts Technician and documentarist with an international experience and academic background. Majoring in camera
work and post-production, with strong skills in graphic design, and passion for analogue techniques in film and photography. Frequently collaborating
with international artists. Awarded for short movies, and screened in Poland, Italy and Ireland. Fluent in 3 languages.

What am I looking for

I would like to contribute as a documentary filmmaker, cinematographer and/or photographer. I am happy to work with NGOs that work in the following areas: climate change, ecology, human rights, women rights, animals rights, refugees, LGBTQ+, minorities, endangered languages, cultural diversity, developing countries, democracy, youth.