Rayyar

Rayyar

At a glance

Skills

  • Software and web development

Where

Based in Thornton Heath, Surrey
I would prefer to volunteer mainly at home, mainly at the office, or will consider remote opportunities from across the UK.

Time

Mostly outside office hours

I would be able to work 3 hours a week in the evening.

Causes

  • Animals / wildlife
  • Arts
  • Black, asian and minority ethnic groups
  • Campaigning
  • Children / families
  • Community safety / victim support / domestic violence
  • Counselling / advice
  • Criminal justice
  • Education
  • Emergency Services / Armed Forces
  • Environment
  • Faith and ethics
  • Financial inclusion
  • Gardens and parks
  • Health and well being / research and care
  • Housing and homelessness
  • Human rights
  • International development
  • Learning disabilities / difficulties
  • Lesbian, gay, bisexual & transgender
  • Local / community
  • Men
  • Mental health
  • Museums / heritage
  • Older people / later life
  • Physical disabilities
  • Poverty relief
  • Refugees / migrants
  • Social care
  • Sports
  • Substance misuse
  • Training / employment support
  • Voluntary sector support
  • Women
  • Young people

Type of role

Ongoing role, Short term project, Trustee/Governor

Work history

  • Download CV

About me

I am currently in full time employment  as a Accountant but, I have finished studying a course at Morley College in Wordpress Org. 

I have previously  study a course before at City University in HTML & CSS. 

What am I looking for

I am interest in roles for website design.

The reason why I am interested in roles regarding website design is because I have a good understanding of the following:

1) HTML

2) CSS

3) Wordpress.