OznurU

OznurU

At a glance

Skills

  • Campaigning
  • Copywriting / Journalism
  • Marketing strategy
  • Social media marketing
  • Project management / Product owner
  • Software and web development
  • Web design (including UX/UI)
  • Business development / Sales
  • Project / programme management

Where

Based in London, London (West)
I would prefer to volunteer mainly at home, mainly at the office, or will consider remote opportunities from across the UK.

Time

Either in or out of office hours

I am available in weekdays between 9am-17pm

Causes

  • Women

Type of role

Short term project, Ongoing role, Trustee/Governor

Work history

About me

I have been working in the field of Digital Marketing and E-commerce business for more than 8 years as a Digital Project Manager. I have reinforced communication education in college by working in Digital Business.

I had the opportunity to work with big brands in my career. I had worked as a Digital Project Manager, as for that, I had worked as a Digital Marketing Specialist.

I also managed all digital campaign process (PPC, KPI, Analytics etc.) at my last two experiences for 5 years.

What am I looking for

I have volunteered experiences in the past with girls and women's rights. I participated in the Istanbul Marathon and collected donations for girls. By working in the equality rights department of the municipality, I told village women about cooperatives, encouraged them to raise their awareness and earn their own money.

Now i live in London and i want to do volunteer work related to women and get benefits.