At a glance


  • Digital Trustees
  • Computer support
  • Database
  • IT project management
  • IT strategy
  • Software development
  • Event management
  • Project management
  • Mentoring / coaching
  • Teaching / education


Based in Berkshire
I would prefer to volunteer mainly at home, or mainly at the office.


Either in or out of office hours

for 4-6 hours per week with flexible time schedules during the week. Weekends are pretty flexible. 


  • Children / families
  • Community safety / victim support / domestic violence
  • Education
  • International development
  • Learning disabilities / difficulties
  • Local / community
  • Older people / later life
  • Physical disabilities
  • Poverty relief
  • Refugees / migrants
  • Social care
  • Training / employment support
  • Voluntary sector support
  • Women
  • Young people

Type of role

Short term project, Trustee/Governor

About me

  • 10+ years of experience in the Power Systems IT industry working in different roles (eLearning development, technical support,  etc.).
  • Educated to a degree level in Computing and currently pursuing a Masters degree in Information Systems.  
  • Extensive experience in volunteering with different charity organisations, involved in different sectors (international children's education, children's healthcare, therapeutic recreation for ill children, Young Carers, etc.) 

What am I looking for

Any opportunity in management/trustee/board roles which is aimed at helping the younger generation or children mainly. But I'm open to work with any causes I've highlighted before.